Select Page

MARHABaN bikum fi ARABESK

DINING LIKE IN 1001 NIGHTS

Full of sophistication. Incomparable. Versatile. Original. At ARABESK we serve you the unique taste of the Orient with the cuisine of Lebanon. As the first Arabic restaurant in Munich, we have been introducing our guests to the fascinating world of the Orient every day since 1984. Allow us to take you on a culinary journey that you will always remember with pleasure.

ARABIAN GOURMET FOOD

Would you have known? When the Old Testament was written, the cuisine of Lebanon was already famous. Since then, it has influenced the taste of almost the entire Arab world – not without reason, because: Mäsä, Hummus, Falafel, Kibbeh and the sweet Baklawa please the palate today as they did 1000 years ago. Want to treat yourself to a special taste experience? We are here for you!

HOST WITH HEART

Enjoy our lovingly prepared dishes in unique Atmosphere of our restaurant. Whether alone or in pairs, with friends or family, whether for a business lunch, a conference, a company party or for a birthday, wedding or a Baptism – in our Restaurant with 120 seats and a separate room with up to 50 seats, we offer the perfect setting as needed.

You want to surprise your loved ones? Spend an all-around great evening with friends? You also want to inform your business partners about your culinary taste? Then we invite you to join us for a excursion of the senses” to the land of the cedars of the cedars, whe Lebanon is still called. Follow us into the world of oriental spices and exciting flavors, enjoy the oriental variety of the most different variations of vegetables and meat – and become, if you are not already, a regular like so many others.

Arabesk Catering

ARABESK CATERING LEAVES NOTHING TO BE DESIRED

Whether wedding, birthday, baptism or Christmas party. Whether it is a business meeting, corporate event or company party, ARABESK catering team will not only deliver our specialties on the spot, but will also assist you in planning and organizing your celebration. Our promise: The event will be exactly as you want it. At least.

ORIENT HOME

No matter whether it is a small or large celebration: Your ideas as a host determine the planning and implementation. All our experience and imagination goes to them.

For companies and private parties

In order to give your festive occasions and business lunches the right setting, we would like to invite you to visit our restaurant. Spoil your business partners or friends once with delicacies from the Lebanese cuisine.

THE MAGIC OF ORIENTATION

We want you and your guests to experience a truly magical evening full of magic. The music of the Orient, folklore dances and original belly dance and much, much more. Thanks to our experience, imagination and contacts we make (almost) everything possible.

Arabesk Zeltverleih

Celebrate like in 1001 nights

Arab tents, Moroccan tents, Bedouin tents

We offer tents (Arabic tents, Moroccan tents, Bedouin tents), tables, chairs as well as Arabic seating areas for special Arabic flair and much more for your event. With our Lebanese cuisine we make your event an unforgettable experience for your guests, whether in a small private circle or at trade fairs for your business partners.

TENT LENDING

from 50 to 500 people

EQUIPMENT

Seating, tables, tableware, decoration

CATERING

Food and drinks

SERVICE

Service staff, Chef

PROGRAM

Music, animation, belly dance

We are looking forward to your visit!

ARABESK
Kaulbachstraße 86
80802 Munich

Mon to Sun 5 p.m. – 11 p.m.

Phone number:
089/333738

Arabesk Restaurant – Catering – Tent rental
Orient for all senses

Do you have questions about our catering or tent rental service?

Would you like to surprise your guests at home with oriental specialties or celebrate a party or a company celebration in Arabian ambience, true to the style of 1001 Nights?

We are exactly the right contact for this!
ARABESK Restaurant – Catering – Tent Rental.
Everything from one source!

Not found the right one yet?

Here again everything at a glance:

Marhaban bikum fi ARABESK

SPEISEN WIE IN 1001 NACHT

Voller Raffinesse. Unvergleichlich. Vielseitig. Original. Im ARABESK servieren wir Dir mit der Küche des Libanons den einzigartigen Geschmack des Morgenlandes. Als erstes arabisches Restaurant in München entführen wir seit 1984 unsere Gäste jeden Tag aufs Neue in die faszinierende Welt des Orients. Erlaube uns, Dich mit auf eine kulinarische Reise zu nehmen, an die Du immer gerne denken wirst. 

ARABISCHE KÖSTLICHKEITEN 

Hättest Du das gewusst? Als das Alte Testament geschrieben wurde, war die Küche des Libanon bereits berühmt. Seither hat sie fast die ganze arabische Welt geschmacklich beeinflusst – nicht ohne Grund, denn: Mäsä, Hummus, Falafel, Kibbeh und das süße Baklawa erfreuen den Gaumen heute wie vor 1000 Jahren. Du willst Dir ein besonderes Geschmackserlebnis gönnen? Wir sind für Dich da!  

GASTGEBER MIT HERZ 

Genieße unsere liebevoll zubereiteten Speisen in einmaliger Atmosphäre unseres Restaurants. Ob allein oder zu zweit, mit Freunden oder der Familie, ob für ein Geschäftsessen, eine Tagung, eine Betriebsfeier oder für einen Geburtstag, eine Hochzeit oder eine Taufe – in unserem Restaurant mit 120 Plätzen und einem separaten Raum mit bis zu 50 Plätzen bieten wir nach Bedarf den perfekten Rahmen.

Du möchten Deine Liebsten überraschen? Mit Freunden einen rundum schönen Abend verbringen? Du willst Deine Geschäftspartner auch von Deinem kulinarischen Geschmack überzeugen? Dann laden wir Dich ein, mit uns einen Ausflug der Sinne“ in das Land der Zedern zu unternehmen, wie man den Libanon noch nennt. Folge uns in die Welt orientalischer Gewürze und aufregender Aromen, genieße die orientalische Vielfalt der unterschiedlichsten Variationen von Gemüse und Fleisch.

Arabesk Catering

ARABESK CATERING LÄSST KEINE WÜNSCHE OFFEN

Ob Hochzeit, Geburtstag, Taufe oder Weihnachtsfeier. Ob Business Meeting, Firmen Event oder Betriebsfest, Das ARABESK Catering-Team liefert nicht nur unsere Spezialitäten vor Ort, sondern unterstützt Dich bei der Planung und Organisation Deiner Feier. Unser Versprechen: Die Veranstaltung wird genau so, wie Du es Dir wünscht.

ORIENT ZUHAUSE

Egal, ob es sich um kleine oder große Feste handelt: Deine Vorstellungen als Gastgeber bestimmen die Planung und Durchführung. Dir gilt unser ganzer Einsatz an Erfahrung und Phantasie.

Für Firmen und Private Feiern

Um Deinen feierlichen Anlässen und Geschäftsessen den richtigen Rahmen zu geben, möchten wir Dich einladen, unser Restaurant zu besuchen. Verwöhne Deine Geschäftspartner oder Freunde einmal mit Köstlichkeiten aus der libanesischen Küche.

DIE MAGIE DES ORIENTS

Wir wollen, dass Du und Deine Gäste einen wahrhaft märchenhaften Abend voller Zauber erleben. Die Musik des Orients, Folkloretänze und originaler Bauchtanz und vieles, vieles mehr. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer Fantasie machen wir (fast) alles möglich.

Arabesk Zeltverleih

Feiern wie in 1001 Nacht

Arabische Zelte, Marokkanische Zelte, Beduinenzelte

Wir bieten Dir Zelte (Arabische Zelte, Marokkanische Zelte, Beduinenzelte), Tische, Stühle so wie arabische Sitzecken für besonderes arabisches Flair u.v.m. für Deinen Anlass. Mit unserer libanesischen Küche machen wir Deine Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für Deine Gäste, egal ob im kleinen privaten Kreis oder auf Messen für Deine Geschäftspartner.

ZELTVERLEIH

von 50 bis 500 Personen

AUSSTATTUNG

Sitzmöbel, Tische, Geschirr, Dekoration

CATERING

Speisen und Getränke

SERVICE

Servicepersonal, Koch

PROGRAMM

Musik, Animation, Bauchtanz

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!

ARABESK
Kaulbachstraße 86
80802 München

Mo-Fr 11:30 – 23:00 Uhr 

Sa, So und Feiertags 17:00 – 23:00 Uhr

Telefonnummer:
089/333738

Arabesk Restaurant – Catering – Zeltverleih
Orient für alle Sinne

Du hast Fragen zu unserem Catering- oder Zeltverleih-Service?

Möchtest Du Deine Gäste zuhause mit orientalischen Spezialitäten überraschen oder stilecht, wie in 1001 Nacht, ein Fest oder eine Firmenfeier in arabischem Ambiente feiern?

Dafür sind wir genau die richtigen Ansprechpartner!
ARABESK Restaurant – Catering – Zeltverleih.
Alles aus einer Hand!

Noch nicht das Richtige gefunden?

Hier nochmal alles auf einen Blick: